CORNERSTONE BAPTIST CHURCH

(847) 693-7975

info@cornerstone525.org

525 Ada Street

Cary, IL 60013

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
CONTACT US

©2019 Cornerstone Baptist Church. Designed by Derilyn Chambers Design.

1/3

EVERYONE IS WELCOMED

Morning Worship:

SUNDAYS 11:00 AM CST

Cornerstone is a dynamic, Bible-based church in Cary, Illinois. EVERYONE is welcome here!

 

We are a family-friendly, community-minded, and culturally diverse congregation where we make everyone feel welcome. 

We will honor and respect your time, and we will honor and
respect YOU!

 

Friday, February 7

Men's Small Group, 6 pm

 

Sunday, February 9

Baptism, Children's Church, and SWAT

 

Wednesday, February 12

Bible Study

 

Saturday, February 15

Chicago Auto Show, 11:00 AM

 

Sunday, February 16

Children's Church

Wednesday, February 19

Bible Study

 

Friday, February 21

Men's Fellowship, 6 pm

 

Saturday, February 22

Women's Small Group Breakfast, 9 am

 

Sunday, February 23

Children's Church and SWAT

 

Wednesday, February 26

Bible Study, 7 pm

 

Friday, February 28

Family Game Night, 7 pm.

Get ready for February!

Check out the dates below of upcoming events at Cornerstone

“Go and celebrate with a feast, and share with people who have nothing prepared. This is a sacred day before our Lord. Don’t be dejected and sad, for the joy of the Lord is your strength!” 

Nehemiah 8:10

Come worship with us this week!

Location: 525 Ada Street in Cary, Illinois.

Morning Worship is at 11 A.M CST

GENESIS Children's Church ages 4-11

Teen S.W.A.T. (bi-monthly) ages 12-17

1 Thessalonians 5:16 & 17

Rejoice always; pray without ceasing; in everything give thanks: for this is the will of the God in Christ Jesus for you.

 

upcoming events

BE inspired